Email Information

Mike Schaub, Mayor of Eatonville
360-832-3361 ext.106
mayor@eatonville-wa.gov

Abby Gribi, Town Administrator
360-832-3361 ext.105
townadmin@eatonville-wa.gov

Kathy Linnemeyer, Town Clerk
360-832-3361 ext.103
townclerk@eatonville-wa.gov

Christina Dargan, Deputy Clerk
360-832-3361 ext.104
deputyclerk@eatonville-wa.gov

Miranda Doll, Utility Clerk
360-832-3361 ext.101
utilityclerk@eatonville-wa.gov

Tim Lincoln, Building Official
360-832-3361 ext.116
tlincoln@eatonville-wa.gov

Kerri Murphy, Planning & Building Secretary
360-832-3361 ext.114
kmurphy@eatonville-wa.gov

Brian Witt, Police Chief
360-832-6111
bwitt@epdeatonville.org

Gaille Finley, Police Secretary
360-832-6111
gfinley@epdeatonville.org

Sheila Dudley, Cemetery
360-832-3361 ext.113
sdudley@eatonville-wa.gov

Dan Sharpe, Light Superintendent
360-832-3244
dsharpe@eatonville-wa.gov

Steve McKasson, Water/Sewer Superintendent
360-832-8524
smckasson@eatonville-wa.gov